Weekly picture Challenge: Horizon

Galerie
Infos
6 Commentaires
  • This picture where taken in one of the most beautiful place in the World… The Tanah Lot Temple in Bali.
    It was last month…During, my wedding travel…

    if you want to see the picture of the travel on this link: https://sebdanzephotographe.wordpress.com/category/voyages/bali/
    Thank’s for your visit.😉

  • 6 réflexions sur “Weekly picture Challenge: Horizon

      • Thank’s, I was limited with my objective to take the picture only a 18-70mm… that was on a place with a lot of people… than difficult to be quite to take my picture…
        But thank’s for your appreciation and your visit.

      • Et oui je l’avais laissé sous entendre à un moment pendant que j’y étais dans une réponse à un de tes commentaires.

        Content de voir que tu as retrouvé le chemin du net. En espérant que tout va bien pour toi.

        • Bonne nuit.
          J’ai la grippe depuis vendredi soir, mais là je vais mieux. Merci Seb🙂
          J’ai vu ce soir les images sur Bruxelles, j’espère que par chez toi il n’y a pas trop de dégâts ?

    Votre avis m'intéresse.

