Sidemen-7

Bali: Les rizières de Sidemen

Il paraît que ce sont les plus belles rizières du mondes.

Avec en arrière plan le Volcan Batur(dont je vous parlerai plus demain) , les paysages sont superbes….

2 réflexions sur “Bali: Les rizières de Sidemen

  1. I, too, fell in love with the rice terraces in Bali. The fresh green of the rice nurseries is the purest green I’ve seen anywhere – just so full of vibrancy. If you like, check out my Bali pictures on my blog, under the Category: Travel Bali. It’s a travel memoir still in progress but has many pictures.

    • Thank’s I will visit your blog in the next day. Bali is so wonderful to see… It take me 2 month to put all my picture on the blog… And now, i’m have some regret that I have finished…
      But if you fall in love with Bali, Lombok was zoo much natural and beautiful… But the rice terries there font exist….
      Thank’s for have visiting my blog.;) see you next time on further post…;)

Votre avis m'intéresse.

